“Exceptional service, every time”

The management and staff at NoKota Packers, Inc. is quality conscious. The flavorful potatoes are under inspection by people who want the best product for the consumer. NPI employees are part of a team whose goal is to be the best potato warehouse/washplant in the eyes of our growers, customers, vendors and ourselves. To do this we are committed to the very highest standards – to deliver a first-rate product and exceptional service.

steve-tweten

Steve Tweten

Occupation: President & Sales Manager
Employed Since: 1979
steve@nokotapackers.com

ron-gjelsness

Ron Gjelsness

Occupation: Secretary/Treasurer & Warehouse Manager
Employed Since: 1979
ron@nokotapackers.com

tim-lee

Tim Lee

Occupation: Vice President & Plant Manager
Employed Since: 1979
tim@nokotapackers.com

carissa-olsen_0013

Carissa Olsen

Occupation: Chief Operating Officer
Employed Since: 2005
carissa@nokotapackers.com

mike-rerick

Mike Rerick

Occupation: VP of Sales & Marketing
Employed Since: 2010
miker@nokotapackers.com

steve-johnson

Steve Johnson

Occupation: Sales
Employed Since: 2011
stevej@nokotapackers.com

josh-ensign

Josh Ensign

Occupation: Senior Accountant
Employed Since: 2009
josh@nokotapackers.com

mike-moen

Mike Moen

Occupation: Grower Representative
Employed Since: 1994
mikem@nokotapackers.com

melanie-hunt_0005

 Melanie Hunt

Occupation: Food Safety Assistant
Employed Since: 2013
melanie@nokotapackers.com

Erin Oelrich

Occupation: Office Assistant
Employed Since: 2017
erin@nokotapackers.com