“Exceptional service, every time”

The management and staff at NoKota Packers, Inc. is quality conscious. The flavorful potatoes are under inspection by people who want the best product for the consumer. NPI employees are part of a team whose goal is to be the best potato warehouse/washplant in the eyes of our growers, customers, vendors and ourselves. To do this we are committed to the very highest standards – to deliver a first-rate product and exceptional service.

carissa-olsen_0013

Carissa Olsen

Occupation: President & CEO
Employed Since: 2005
carissa@nokotapackers.com

ron-gjelsness

Ron Gjelsness

Occupation: Owner, Secretary/Treasurer & Transportation & Warehouse Manager
Employed Since: 1979
ron@nokotapackers.com

tim-lee

Tim Lee

Occupation: Owner & Vice President
Employed Since: 1979
tim@nokotapackers.com

steve-tweten

Steve Tweten

Occupation: Retired, Owner & Board Member
Employed Since: 1979
steve@nokotapackers.com

mike-rerick

Mike Rerick

Occupation: VP of Sales & Marketing
Employed Since: 2010
miker@nokotapackers.com

steve-johnson

Steve Johnson

Occupation: Sales
Employed Since: 2011
stevej@nokotapackers.com

josh-ensign

Josh Ensign

Occupation: Controller
Employed Since: 2009
josh@nokotapackers.com

Chuck Hunt

Occupation: Grower Representative
Employed Since: 2018
chuck@nokotapackers.com

melanie-hunt_0005

 Melanie Hunt

Occupation: Food Safety Manager & Office Assistant
Employed Since: 2013
melanie@nokotapackers.com

Christopher Gjelsness

Occupation: Office Assistant, Safety Manager & Food Safety Assistant
Employed Since: 2019
chris@nokotapackers.com